Työllisyyspalvelut

​Käyntiosoite:​Kauppakaari 11, 04200 Kerava
Postiosoite:​PL 123, 04201 Kerava
​Puhelinvaihde:​p. 09 294 91
​Sähköposti:

tyollisyyspalvelut@kerava.fi


Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot:

​Teppo Verronen
p. 040 318 2322
teppo.verronen@kerava.fi

​Marjo Sormunen

p. 040 318 3254
marjo.sormunen@kerava.fi

  • ​palkkatuella työllistämiseen liittyvät asiat
  • työllistämisen kuntalisä
  • kuntouttava työtoiminta

Mika Aartti

Työvalmentaja
p. 040 318 2715
mika.aartti@kerava.fi

  • työvalmennus
  • työttömien palveluohjaus 
​Kai Hirvonen

Työtoiminnan ohjaaja 
kai.hirvonen@kerava.fi
p. 040 318 3404 

  • toiminnan ohjaaminen
  • alihankintatyöt

Ari Korteslahti

Työnjohtaja
p. 040 318 3462
ari.korteslahti@kerava.fi

  • tilaustöiden organisointi
  • työnjohto

​Marianne Ketola

  • työtilausten vastaanotto

​Jouko Tauriainen

Työtoiminnanohjaaja
p. 040 318 3024
jouko.tauriainen@kerava.fi

  • ​siivoustöiden tilaukset
  • alihankintatyöt

​Paula Hentunen

Toimistosihteeri
p. 040 318 3542
paula.hentunen@kerava.fi

  • laskutus
Päivitetty 30.10.2020 klo 16:35