Paikkatietopalvelut

Käyntiosoite: Kultasepänkatu 7, 04250 Kerava
Postiosoite: PL 123, 04201 Kerava
Puhelinvaihde: 09 294 91
Sähköposti: mittauspalvelut@kerava.fi

 
Tontti-insinööri
Hilma Ruoho
p. 040 3182345 sp. hilma.ruoho@kerava.fi 
- kiinteistötoimitukset
- tonttijaot


Kiinteistörekisterinhoitaja
Heidi Selvam
p. 040 318 2330, sp heidi.selvam@kerava.fi
- kiinteistöjen rekisteröinti
- osoitetiedot
  

Paikkatietoinsinööri
Tuija Aaltonen
p. 040 318 2348 sp tuija.aaltonen@kerava.fi
- paikkatietoanalyysit
- sähköiset kartat
- 3D-kaupunkimalli



Paikkatietosuunnittelija
Jaana Janhunen
p. 040 318 2354, sp jaana.janhunen@kerava.fi
- kantakartan ylläpito
- paikkatiedon ylläpito


Paikkatietokäsittelijä
Niina Janhonen
p. 040 318 2353 sp niina.janhonen@kerava.fi
DWG- ja karttatilaukset sekä tulosteet 
 

Paikkatietokäsittelijä
Suvi Santala
p. 040 318 2351 sp suvi.santala@kerava.fi
- rakennuspaikan laskennat
- DWG-ja karttatilaukset



 Maastomittaus:
Maanmittausinsinööri
Olli Kunnas
p. 040 318 2556 sp olli.kunnas@kerava.fi
- maastotöiden johto
- rajannäytöt ym. mittauspalvelut

 

Maanmittausteknikko
Pekka Uimonen
p. 040 318 4150, sp pekka.uimonen@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus



Kartoittaja
Mika Hakkarainen
p. 040 318 2397 sp mika.hakkarainen@kerava.fi
-maastomittaus
 

 Kartoittaja
Jetsoni Luotola 
p. 040 318 2714 sp jetsoni.luotola@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus

 

Kartoittaja
Nuutti Lanu 
p. 040 318 2391 sp nuutti.lanu@kerava.fi
- maastomittaus

 
Kartoittaja
Ilkka Pylkkänen
p. 040 318 4047 sp ilkka.pylkkanen@kerava.fi
- Maastomittaukset
- Infran työmaamittaukset
- Laskennat



Päivitetty 18.01.2021 klo 14:01