Uimahalli ja maauimala

​Käyntiosoite:​Tuusulantie 45, 04200 Kerava
​Postiosoite:​Tuusulantie 45, 04200 Kerava
​Puhelinvaihde:​p. 09 294 91
​Sähköposti:​uimahalli@kerava.fi
Valvomo:

Lipunmyynti / kahvio:
p. 040 318 4842

p. 040 318 2081

Maauimala

p. 040 318 2079

  • avoinna kesäkaudella erikseen
    ilmoitettavana aikana


Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Liikuntaesimies

Arja Vakkila
p. 040 318 4443
arja.vakkila@kerava.fi

  • Seniorien lähiliikunta
  • ​Ohjattu liikuntatoiminta​

​Erityisryhmien liikunnanohjaaja

Tanja Pirtamo
p. 040 318 2489
tanja.pirtamo@kerava.fi

  • ​Erityisryhmät
  • Liikkumisresepti
  • Liikuntaneuvonta

​Liikunnanohjaaja

Pasi Sirolinna
p. 040 318 2242
pasi.sirolinna@kerava.fi

  • ​Liikunnanohjaus
  • Laiteopastus
  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus

Liikunnanohjaaja

Heidi Pakarinen
p. 040 318 4112
heidi.pakarinen@kerava.fi

  • Liikunnanohjaus
  • Liikuntaneuvonta
  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus

Liikunnanohjaaja

Margit Grönroos
p. 040 318 2158
margit.gronroos@kerava.fi

  • Liikunnanohjaus
  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus 

​Uinninvalvoja

Henna Korkeamäki
p. 040 318 4778
henna.korkeamaki@kerava.fi

  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus
  • Liikunnanohjaus​

​Uinninvalvoja

Juuso Nevalainen
p. 040 318 4779
juuso.nevalainen@kerava.fi
  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus
  • Liikunnanohjaus​

​Uinninvalvoja

Aleksi Valtonen
p. 040 318 4843
aleksi.valtonen@kerava.fi ​
  • Uinninvalvonta
  • Uimaopetus
  • Liikunnanohjaus​


Päivitetty 14.10.2019 klo 09:21