Liikuntapalvelut

​Käyntiosoite:

​Metsolantie 3, 04200 Kerava

​Postiosoite:

​Metsolantie 3, 04200 Kerava

​Puhelinvaihde:

​p. 09 294 91

​Sähköposti:

liikunta@kerava.fi
tilavaraukset@kerava.fi

Asiakaspalveluajat:

​ma-pe klo 9-12 ja 13-15


Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot:​

Vs. ​Liikuntapalvelujohtaja

Marjaana Risku
p. 040 318 2246
marjaana.risku@kerava.fi

  • liikuntapalveluyksikön johtaminen

​Liikuntapäällikkö

Virka auki

  • ​yhteistyö liikunta- ja urheiluseurojen 
    kanssa
  • liikuntapalvelun käyttövuorot
  • seura-avustukset
  • yleiset hallinnolliset asiat

​Liikuntasihteeri

Jarkko Vilhunen
p. 040 318 2840
jarkko.vilhunen@kerava.fi

  • ​projektit
  • tapahtumat
  • yleiset hallinnolliset asiat

​Hallintosihteeri

Katri Keminen
p. 040 318 2331
katri.keminen@kerava.fi

  • ​​yleiset hallinnolliset asiat
  • laskutus

​Toimistotyöntekijä

Paula Juhanantti
p. 040 318 2168
paula.juhanantti@kerava.fi

  • asiakaspalvelu
  • tilojen varaus

​Projektityöntekijä

Laura Juga
p. 040 318 2843

laura.juga@kerava.fi


  • Projektit
  • Yleiset hallinnolliset asiat​

​Projektityöntekijä

Katariina Kuismin

p. 040 318 4419

katariina.kuismin@kerava.fi

  • Projektit
  • Yleiset hallinnolliset asiat​


 

Päivitetty 14.10.2019 klo 09:04